[Declaration] Regarding fraudulent mobile phone applications, websites and WeChat groups insinuating China Fortune Financial Group Limited and/or Fortune Securities (HK) Limited

17 April 2020

Fortune Securities (HK) Limited has recently discovered some fraudulent activities by setting up fraudulent websites, mobile phone applications and social media groups that insinuate or pretend to be established by or in connection with China Fortune Financial Group Limited and/or Fortune Securities (HK) Limited. Such fraudulent platforms claim to provide investment services and direct, through unknown platforms, participants of the social media groups to deposit funds into designated accounts unrelated to us.

For the aforesaid fraudulent issues which cause damage to our reputation and goodwill, we have reported to Hong Kong Police, Public Security of the PRC, and related regulatory authorities.

Fortune Securities (HK) Limited hereby declares that our company has no relation or connection with such fraudulent websites, mobile applications, WeChat groups or online live video platforms. The only official website of our company is fortune3369.com.hk and our sole official WeChat account is CFFG-HK. Our firm has never requested, and will not make such a request in the future, to demand our clients to make any depository transactions into any bank account other than those held in our company’s name. Clients who wish to pursue online account opening must download our trading platform application through our official website. For fraud prevention, you are alerted not to download or connect to the said trading platform through other sources or channels.

You should stay alert in case any individual or institution approaches you and claims to provide financial services acting on our firm’s behalf, or claims to request depository of funds or otherwise solicits your personal information claiming to act on our behalf. This is because such individuals or institutions may well be fraudsters. If you are in the view that fraudulent activities or information theft may be involved in any subject matter, you are urged to report the same to the local police. Our company disclaims all responsibilities incurred, whether directly or directly, due to the use of or connection with the said fraudulent platforms.

If you have any inquiries, please contact Fortune (HK) Securities Company Limited through our customer service hotline at (852) 3105 1829 or by email to cs@fortune3369.com.hk.

Fortune (HK) Securities Company Limited

Please stay alert with some fraudulent websites we are aware of:

-              fuqiangsfa.com

-              kqwv.qp511.cn/v/829mk

-              wealthbct.com/#/

  • We believe China has become one of the most powerful nation,

    and going to bring critical impact to the world

【严正声明】关于假冒或影射中国富强金融集团有限公司及/或富强证券有限公司的手机应用程式、网站及微信群组

近日,富强证券有限公司留意到网路上流传有关“名校毕业生网路投资诈骗犯罪团伙落网”的文章,其中提到该犯罪团伙冒用“富强证券”名称制作手机应用程式进行欺诈行为。

富强证券有限公司现谨严正声明,本公司为根据香港证券及期货条例获准从事第1类受规管活动(证券交易)的持牌法团,与该等欺诈网站、手机应用程式、微信群组、线上直播平台等不具有任何关系或连结。对该等犯罪团伙冒充“富强证券”名义进行诈骗的行为予以严厉谴责,并对其假冒本公司的一切不法行为,保留追究其法律责任的权利。

富强证券有限公司之官方网站只有 fortune3369.com.hk,官方微信公众号名称为“富强金融集团”(微信号:CFFG-HK)。本公司绝不会要求客户将款项存入非本公司名义的其它银行户口。客户如欲于网上开立本公司帐户或存入资金,请经本公司官方网站连结,以下载本公司之交易平台。本公司提醒阁下切勿透过其他连结下载交易应用程式,以防受骗。

敬请广大投资者提高警惕和识别能力,如果有声称是富强证券有限公司相关的个人或机构与您联系,提供金融服务、要求存入款项或要求您的帐户、个人资讯或向您推荐不明来源的投资APP,请务必谨慎处理。因为此类个人或机构可能涉及欺诈或资讯盗取,必要时可以向当地公安机关报案。对于阁下或任何人士因为直接或间接使用或连接该等欺诈平台而导致的损失或损害,本公司不承担任何责任,敬请留意。

如有任何疑问,请致电客户服务热线 (852) 3105 1829 或电邮至 cs@fortune3369.com.hk 与富强证券有限公司联络。

富强证券有限公司
2021年06月17日

  • 我们相信中国兴起成为全球经济大国之一,

    将为全球金融业的文化以及常规带来重大变化。